Alien

Posted: April 5, 2011 in About us
Tags: , ,

Type one above Type two below

click on the pictures to enlarge

These are the faces of two of the types of creatures I have video taped.

The images were caught on one of the first hidden surveillance cameras available. I took these images in 1996 to
1999. I first began to film my bedroom because I would awake to see small machines in the room and on many occasions there would be needle holes in my skin. I discussed what I had been seeing with my wife and a physiologist, I though maybe I was loosing my mind. The physiologist believed that I was having lucid dreams and he said there is nothing to worry about.

After the physical marks began to show I sought help of a different kind. I had a friend who owns a security company and I reluctantly told him the story and he suggested installing the hidden camera. He loaned it to me for about 6 months, It took hours of watching the nightly films and at first I saw nothing , however one day I new something had happened because not only did I see something but I had some needle holes in my chest and blood on my tee-shirt. I watched the film but saw nothing so in frustration I hit the remote control and it stopped on a face. The face looked left and right and was gone. The face was on just a few frames. In video there are 30 frames per second recorded so these creatures were moving outside of normal time. They did whatever to me in fractions of a second.

Comments
  1. Ron says:

    I have to say that I am skeptical of this picture and that your accounts border on documented forms of hysteria. But I have had unexplained things happen to me during random nights, and they have gotten worse since my time in the middle east. Who knows if these things are real or not? If they are then I am terrified of what the facts actually are or may be.

Leave a Reply

